Where Should I Go For Early Voting In Fort Bend County ?

In Fort Bend County early voting for the March primaries started Feb. 14 and will end on Feb. 25, with election day occurring on March 1.

Community Impact Newspaper shared the locations and times for early voting in Fort Bend County. Reporting these were approved unanimously at a Commissioners Court meeting on Jan.25. 

All sites will be open Feb. 14-19 and Feb. 22-25 from 7 a.m to 7 p.m. 

1. Cinco Ranch Branch Library: 2620 Commercial Center Blvd., Katy

2. Commonwealth Clubhouse: 4330 Knightsbridge Blvd., Sugar Land

3. Four Corners Community Center: 15700 Old Richmond Road, Sugar Land

4. Greatwood Golf Club: 6767 Greatwood Parkway, Sugar Land

5. Jacks Conference Center: 3232 Austin Parkway, Sugar Land

6. Jones Creek Ranch Park: 7714 FM 359, Richmond

7. Leaman Junior High School: 9320 Charger Way, Fulshear

8. Meadows Place City Hall: 1 Troyan Drive, Meadows Place

9. Missouri City Visitors Center: 1522 Texas Parkway, Missouri City

10. Quail Valley Fund Office: 3603 Glenn Lakes Lane, Missouri City

11. Road and Bridge (Needville): 3743 School St., Needville

12. Richmond Water Maintenance Facility: 110 N Eighth St., Richmond

13. Rosenberg Annex Building: 4520 Reading Road, Rosenberg

14. Sienna Annex: 5855 Sienna Springs Way, Missouri City

15. Beasley City Hall: 319 S. Third St., Beasley

16. Beck Junior High School: 5200 S. Fry Road, Katy

17. Bowie Middle: 700 Plantation Drive, Richmond

18. Chasewood Clubhouse: 7622 Chasewood Drive, Missouri City

19. George Memorial Library: 1001 Golfview Drive, Richmond

20. Hightower High School: 3333 Hurricane Lane, Missouri City

21. Lost Creek Conference Center: 3703 Lost Creek Blvd., Sugar Land

22. Reese Technical Center: 12300 University Drive, Sugar Land

23. Sugar Land Branch Library: 550 Eldridge Road, Sugar Land

24. Tompkins High School: 4400 Falcon Landing Blvd., Katy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *